Loading Events

Events for January 2019

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday

Monday , 31st December ,2018 – CrossOver Service

Tuesday , 1st January ,2019 – New Year Service

2

Thursday , 3rd January ,2019 -Combined Service

4
5

Sunday Service : 1st Service – January 6th, 2019

Sunday Service : 2nd Service – January 6th, 2019

Sunday Service : 3rd Service – January 6th, 2019

Monday, 7th January ,2019 – Fasting and Prayers

Tuesday, 8th January ,2019 – Online Bible School

Tuesday, 8th January ,2019 – Fasting and Prayers

Wednesday , 9th January ,2019 – Fasting and Prayers

Thursday , 10th January ,2019 – Fasting and Prayers

Friday , 11th January ,2019 – Fasting and Prayers

Saturday , 12th January ,2019 – Mass Rally @ The Head-Quarters and All our Satellite Churches

Sunday Service : 1st Service – January 13th, 2019

Sunday Service : 2nd Service – January 13th, 2019

Sunday Service : 3rd Service – January 13th, 2019

Monday, 14th January ,2019 – Fasting and Prayers

Tuesday, 15th January ,2019 – Fasting and Prayers

Wednesday, 16th January ,2019 – Fasting and Prayers

Thursday , 17th January ,2019 – Fasting and Prayers

Friday , 18th January ,2019 – Fasting and Prayers

Saturday , 19th January ,2019 – Mass Rally @ The Head-Quarters and All our Satellite Churches

Sunday Service : 1st Service – January 20th, 2019

Sunday Service : 2nd Service – January 20th, 2019

Sunday Service : 3rd Service – January 20th, 2019

Monday 21st January,2019 – 5NOG 2019 – Day 1 – Ministration is on Fruithfulness

Tuesday 22nd January,2019 – 5NOG 2019 – Day 2 – Ministration is on Miracle Jobs/Career Breakthrough

Wednesday 23rd January,2019 – 5NOG 2019 – Day 3- Ministration is on Financial Success

Thursday 24th January,2019 – 5NOG 2019 – Day 4 – Special Ministration on Business and Career Men @ 8.30am

Thursday 24th January,2019 – 5NOG 2019 – Day 4 – Miracle Marriage and Family Peace

Friday 25th January,2019 – 5NOG 2019 – Day 5 – Ministers Conference @ 8.30am

Friday 25th January,2019 – 5NOG 2019 – Day 5 – Ministration is on Business/Political Breakthrough

26

Sunday Service : 1st Service – January 27th, 2019

Sunday Service : 2nd Service – January 27th, 2019

Sunday Service : 3rd Service – January 27th, 2019

28

Home Cell Meeting (Love Feast) – Tuesday 29th January,2019

30

Thursday , 31st January ,2019 -1st Service

Thursday , 31st January ,2019 -2nd Service

1
2

Sunday Service : 1st Service – February 3rd , 2019

Sunday Service : 2nd Service – February 3rd , 2019

Sunday Service : 3rd Service – February 3rd , 2019

+ Export Events